Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I delete a Delivery Option?

Before you delete anything, keep in mind that this action is not reversible. Anything that is not saved will be lost.

Go to Settings.

​

 

On your delivery index page, click the delivery method you wish to delete.

 

Click on Delete Delivery underneath the Other Delivery Options area.



The delivery method is now deleted.